Meet the Staff


Jeff

Jeff Haight

Sales Consultant

Jeff.Haight@rydellauto.com

855-869-4660

Contact

Wint

Wint Barth

Sales Consultant

Wint.Barth@rydellauto.com

855-869-4660

Contact

Kyle

Kyle Finzen

Finance Manager

Kyle.Finzen@rydellauto.com

855-869-4660

Contact

Jody

Jody Deboer

Administrative Assistant

Jody.Deboer@rydellauto.com

855-869-4660

Contact

Dick

Dick Krempges

Service Manager

Dick.Krempges@rydellauto.com

855-869-4660

Contact

Glen

Glen Fults

Service Advisor

Glen.Fults@rydellauto.com

855-869-4660

Contact


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

AdChoices
; ;